dsc0162

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day (school closed to pupils):
      Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      8th Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      11th Apr 2022 - 22nd Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day (school closed to pupils):
      Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      20th Jul 2022 - 1st Sep 2022
    • Further Information
      School closed to pupils:
      Monday 2nd May 2022 - Bank Holiday
      Thursday 5th May 2022 - Polling Day (remote learning in place)
      Friday 1st July 2022 - INSET
      Wednesday 20th July 2022 - INSET
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2022 - 3rd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day (school closed to pupils):
      Friday 2nd September 2022
      Monday 5th September 2022
      Monday 31st October 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day (school closed to pupils):
      Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 1st Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      School closed to pupils:
      Monday 1st May 2023 - Bank Holiday
      Monday 3rd July 2023 - INSET