The Governing Body

Our Local Governing Board 

Sian Butler Appointed Governor Chair of the Local Governing Board & Health and Safety Governor
Liz Chapman Appointed Governor Safeguarding Governor
Liz Jepson Appointed Governor SEND Governor
Harry Stiff Staff Governor  

Emma Young

Staff Governor


Sarah Chege Parent Governor  

Louisa Sanghera



Please click on the links below to view Terms of Reference.

Terms of Reference for Local Governing Board

For governors to access to Governors Hub, please click on the following link -

Governors Hub