TERM DATES 2018/2019

Term 1 2018
Staff Inset Day Tuesday 4th September 2018
Staff Inset Day Wednesday 5th September 2018
Start of Pupil Term Thursday 6th September 2018
End of Pupil Term Friday 19th October 2018
Holiday Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
Term 2 2018
Start of Pupil Term Monday 29th October 2018
End of Pupil Term Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January 2019
Term 3 2019
Staff Inset Day Monday 7th January 2019
Staff Inset Day Tuesday 8th January 2019
Start of Pupil Term Wednesday 9th January 2019
End of Pupil Term Friday 15th February 2019
Holiday Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Term 4 2019
Start of Pupil Term Monday 25th February 2019
End of Pupil Term Friday 5th April 2019
Holiday Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter Monday)
Term 5 2019
Staff Inset Day Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Start of Pupil Term Wednesday 24th April 2019
End of Pupil Term Friday 24th May 2019
Holiday Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019                         
School Closed to Pupils – Local Council Elections Thursday 2nd May 2019 (School being used as Polling Station)
Bank Holiday – School Closed Monday 6th May 2019
Term 6 2019
Staff Inset Day Monday 3rd June 2019
Start of Pupil Term Tuesday 4th June 2019
End of Pupil Term Wednesday 24th July 2019